Contact Us

Circleville     740-474-2181

Principal - Tom Hill tomh@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Manager - Nick Crist nickc@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Steve Angles servicecir@evolutionagllc.com
Scott Surbaugh (Lead Technician) scotts@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Mark Essman marke@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Kent Hardin kenth@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn & Garden - John Essman johne@evolutionagllc.com
Office Manager - Debbie Dunkle debbied@evolutionagllc.com
   

Delaware      740-513-4842 or 1-800-421-2374

General Manager & Sales - Don Rister donr@evolutionagllc.com
Parts - Teresa Raeuchle partsdelaware@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn & Garden - Casey Swonger caseys@evolutionagllc.com
Service - Tyler Newell tylern@evolutionagllc.com
   

Lisbon      330-222-1521 or 1-800-825-6446, 330-222-2440 (Fax)

General Mgr/Parts Mgr - Mike Zehentbauer mikez@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Daniel Gall servicelis@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Brett Oyer bretto@evolutionagllc.com
Office Manager - Amy Lutz officelis@evolutionagllc.com
 

Plain City 740-363-1341 or 800-421-2374

Principal - Doug Loudenslager dougl@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Dale Green daleg@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Manager - David Miller davem@evolutionagllc.com
Jeff Garrabrant (Lead Technician) jeffg@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Dave Buckenberger daveb@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Gabe Stoller gabes@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Adam Goodwin adamg@evolutionagllc.com
Marketing and Sales Lawn and Garden - Matt McCarty mattm@evolutionagllc.com
Office Manager - Judy Curry judyc@evolutionagllc.com
 

Upper Sandusky 419-294-3876 or 1-800-589-6090 (Ag)

419-209-3876 (Lawn and Garden)

Store Manager - Tom Christy tomc@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Manager - Frank Shamblin partsup@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager - Kyle Miley kylem@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Eric Benson ericb@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Glenn Crock glennc@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Lawn and Garden - Andy Spzak andys@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Lawn and Garden - Vernon Sheward partskub@evolutionagllc.com
   

Utica     740-892-2831 or 1-800-504-0444

Principal - Dave Shipley daves@evolutionagllc.com
Parts Manager - Mike Buckenberger mikeb@evolutionagllc.com
Service Manager- Andy Hollenback andyh@evolutionagllc.com
Lead Technician - Eldon Retherford eldonr@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Andy Taylor andyt@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Mack Buckenberger   mackb@evolutionagllc.com
Sales Agriculture - Tim Smith tims@evolutionagllc.com
   
CEO/CFO - Robert Zeid, CPA robz@evolutionagllc.com
   
Director of Training - Steven Hayes steveh@evolutionagllc.com
   
Director of Parts - Mike McAllister mikem@evolutionagllc.com
Director of Service, Sprayer Specialist - Chad Hamilton chadh@evolutionagllc.com
Precision Farming Specialist - Steve Murry - 740-601-8406 stevem@evolutionagllc.com